Harmony of the seas

The Symphony Of The Seas is the third sister ship under the Oasis category of the Royal Caribbean. 
Scheduled for its first cruise in April 2018 in the Mediterranean from Barcelona and will continue its cruise route in Europe until the end of the summer. 
In  October it will arrive at its new home port in Miami, where it will sail to the exotic Caribbean. 
When completed, Symphony of the Seas will be the world's largest cruise ship, taking the title from its sister ship Harmony of the Seas. 
And like the Harmony, there are huge extreme slides, surfing simulators FlowRider®, climbing wall, and many other varied attractions for the whole family.

Year Built: 2018
Refurbished: -
Length: 1,188 feet
Call Letters: TBA
Passenger Capacity: 5,200
Crew size: 2,394
Gross Tonnage: 230,000
Average Speed: 20 knots
Passenger Decks: 16
Inside Rooms: 680
Outside Rooms: 1,985
Balcony Rooms: 1,985
Suite Rooms: 189